Auditel  AGCOM  List of clients

List of clients

Companies  
Giochi Preziosi http://www.giochipreziosi.it
Labo Europa http://www.labosuisse.com
MSC Crociere http:// www.msccrociere.it/
Panini http://www.panini.it
SO.DI. (Acqua Lete) http://www.acqualete.it
Topps Italia n.r.
Media Centres-Agencies  
Assist Group http://www.assistdata.it
Avance http://www.avance.it
Carat http://www.carat.it
Calzolari Muraglia & Associati n.r.
CIA: Mediaedge http://www.mediaedgecia.com
Diaframma http://www.diaframma.com
GP Line Advertising http://www.gpline.it
Immagine & Sport http://www.immagine-sport.it
In Adv http://www.inadv.com
Initiative Media http://www.initiativemedia.com
Key Due PubblicitÓ n.r.
LDB http://www.ldbadvertising.com
Media & Marketing http://www.mediaemarketing.it
Media Advisor http://www.mediaadvisor.it
Media Italia http://www.mediaitalia.it
Mediaaudits http://www.mediaaudits.com
Mediacom http://www.mediaclub.it
Mindshare http://www.mindshareworld.com
MPG Group http://www.mpg.com
OMD http://www.omd.it 
Re Media n.r.
Selection http://www.selection.it
Starcom http://www.mediaforce.it
Strategy & Media http://www.strategyandmedia.com
Studio Cagnasso n.r.
Universal Media http://www.mccann.com
Zenith Optimedia http://www.zenithmedia.com
Media sellers  
Cairo Communication http://www.cairocommunication.it
Manzoni & C. http://www.manzoniadvertising.com
Panmedia n.r.
PRS http://www.prspubbl.it
Publikompass http://www.publikompass.it
Publitalia `80 http://www.publitalia.it
Sipra http://www.sipra.it
TV producers
CinecittÓ Holding http://www.cinecittÓ.com
Einstein Multimedia http://www.einstein-multimedia.com
Europroduzione http://www.europroduzione.com
Fox International Channel http://www.foxtv.it
Geca http://www.gecaitalia.it
Grundy Production Italy http://www.fremantlemedia.com
M.A.D. Entertainment http://madonline.it
Paramount Pictures http://www.paramount.com
Quincy Jomes Production Inc. n.r.
Rizzoli Audiovisivi http://www.rizzoliaudiovisivi.com
Sony Pictures Television International http://www.sonypictures.com/tv/index.html
Walt Disney TV International http://disney.go.com
Warner Bros http://warnerbros.com
TV Networks  
RAI http://www.rai.it
Mediaset http://www.mediaset.it
La 7 http://www.la7.tv
MTV http://www.mtv.it
Fox International http://www.foxtv.it
Jetix Europe http://www.jetix.it
Disney Channel Italy http://disney.go.com
Discovery Communications Europe http://discoveryeurope.com
Digicast http://www.digicast.it
DADA Sitcom http://www.sitcom.tv
7 Gold http://www.italia7gold.com
Canale Italia http://www.canaleitalia.tv
Europa TV http://www.sportitalia.com
Profit - Odeon http://www.odeontv.net
Sport Italia http://www.sportitalia.com
Studio Universal http://www.studiouniversal.it
Sky http://www.skytv.it
Local TV stations
Antenna Sud http://www.antennasud.com
Bassano TV - Tele Radio Diffusione http://www.bassanotv.it
Canale 10 http://www.canale10.it
Espansione TV http://www.espansionetv.it
GRP Televisione http://www.grp.it
GTV Televisione http://www.telesanterno.com
Napoli Canale 21 http://www.telesanterno.com
Napoli Tiv¨ n.r.
Primo Canale Genova http://www.primocanale.it
Quarta Rete n.r.
Rete 7 Torino http://www.rete7.it
RTV 38 http://www.rtv38.com
S. Marino RTV Nuova Rete http://www.tradecenter.sm/rtv
Super Tre http://www.super3.com
T9 http://www.9online.it
TeleCapri http://www.telecapri.com
TeleColor http://www.telecolor.it
TeleCupole http://www.telecupole.com
TeleFriuli http://www.telefriuli.it
TeleLombardia http://www.telelombardia.it
TeleNorba http://www.telenorba.it
TeleNova http://www.stpauls.it/telenova
TeleNuovo n.r.
TeleOggi http://www.teleoggi.it
TeleQuattro http://www.telequattro.it
Teleregione Campania n.r.
Teleregione Color http://www.teleregionecolor.it
Teleroma 56 http://www.teleroma56.com
TGS Sicilia http://www.gds.it
TRM http://www.publimed.it/trm
Videocalabria http://www.videocalabria.tv/
Videolina http://www.videolina.it
 
Others  
AC Nielsen http://www.acnielsen.it
Admonitor http://www.admonitor.it
Amministrazione provinciale CZ n.r.
Auditel http://www.auditel.it
AutoritÓ per le Garanzie nelle Comunicazioni http://www.agcom.it
Barometro http://www.barometro.com
C.A.R.E.S. http://www.osservatorio.it/
Caspur n.r.
Ecostampa Media Monitor http://www.ecostampa.it
Lega Calcio http://www.lega-calcio.it
Mediametrie http://www.mediametrie.fr
R.T.M.S.S. http://www.sponsorshop.it/
Sport System http://www.sportsystem.it/
Telethon http://www.telethon.it/
UPA (Research Institute) http://www.upa.it